Our Board Members

Updated Friday January 22, 2016 by Manalapan Youth Football Association.

Mike Zdziarski- President,  mikez18@verizon.net

Pat Marzo- Football Commissioner, patmarzo@aol.com

Joe Brand- Treasurer, joebrand@optonline.net

Rich Visco-  Scholastics , viscos@optonline.net

Lee Maksimik- Fields Coordinator, chief26166@gmail.com

Anthony Mucciolo- Spring Flag Coordinator, amucciolo@optonline.net

Ray Spinelli- Capital Improvement, rayspin@optonline.net

Liza Barone- Fundraising, lizabarone@msn.com

Kim Roginski- Concessions, Regisgtration, kroginski@optonline.net

Ed Heckel-Recording Secretary, edheckel@optonline.net

Sabriye Bright- Cheer Coordinator,  sabbright3@gmail.com

Seth Horowitz- Fall Flag Coordinator. Spring Flag Asst.,   thes_horowitz@yahoo.com

Dan Grzejka- Equipment , coachdangrzejka@gmail.com

Sara Romano- Registration Coordinator, SBSR96@aol.com

Anthony Esposito- Asst. Football Commissioner, Anthony.esposito@hartzcapital.com

Rob Ditota- Insurance, robditota@me.com

Lenny Tartamella-  Planning Board, axelt@optonline.net