2018 Fall Football (TACKLE) Results


Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
11U (11u ) 24
    Point Pleasant Pirates 0
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
11U (11u ) 30
    Matawan Huskies 0
 
Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
11U (11u ) 12
    Asbury Park Blue Bishops 6
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
11U (11u ) 30
    Jackson Jaguars 6
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
    Matawan Huskies 6
11U (11u ) 18
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
11U (11u ) 40
    St. Bart's Buffalos 12
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
11U (11u ) 7
    Asbury Park Bishops 18
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    River Plaza Chargers 0
11U (11u ) 28
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Marlboro Mustangs 0
11U (11u ) 38
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Holmdel 14
12U White (12U WHITE) 16
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
12U White (12U WHITE) 0
    Roselle 26
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
11U (11u ) 22
    Southern Rams 30
 
Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
12U White (12U WHITE) 0
    Keyport 35
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Rumson Dawgs 6
11U (11u ) 22
 
Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
11U (11u ) 36
    Keyport Indians 0
 
Saturday, September 1, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
    Plainfield 18
12U White (12U WHITE) 37
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
11U (11u ) 30
    Middletown Eagles 0
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
    Middlesex 7
12U White (12U WHITE) 33
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
    Rumson 0
11U (11u ) 32